Contacting myFEA and the Foundation for Equestrian Athletes

Please do not hesitate to contact us at will

You can email us at info@myFEA.org or use the general contact form,
You can also use one of the following direct email addresses:

Programs Email to:        
General Email to:
Equi-Training EquiTraining@myFEA.org  | Donations donations@myFEA.org
Go-Show GoShow@myFEA.org  | Endowments endowments@EquestrianAthletes.org
Legacy Legacy@myFEA.org  | Service Providers providers@EquestrianAthletes.org
Life, Career & Retirement LifeCareer@myFEA.org  | Sponsorships sponsorship@EquestrianAthletes.org
Mentoring/Mentorship Mentorship@myFEA.org  | Supporters supporters@EquestrianAthletes.org
Needs & Offers NeedsOffers@myFEA.org  | Volunteers volunteers@EquestrianAthletes.org